Logo

Click here to print

:

Class Details

Length of class:
Price per person: $
Version covered:

Description

Prerequisites


Outline


Upcoming Dates

Wed-Fri, June 3-5, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Thursday, June 4, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 4, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, June 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 6, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, June 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, June 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, June 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, June 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, June 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Friday, June 12, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, June 12, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon-Tue, June 15-16, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tue-Wed, June 16-17, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thu-Fri, June 18-19, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 20, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon-Wed, June 22-24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mon-Tue, June 22-23, 2020
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thu-Fri, June 25-26, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 25, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, June 26, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 27, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon-Tue, June 29-30, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mon-Wed, June 29 - July 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wed-Thu, July 1-2, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 2, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon-Tue, July 6-7, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wed-Fri, July 8-10, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, July 11, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tue-Wed, July 14-15, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, July 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, July 17, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, July 18, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 20, 2020
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 23, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Friday, July 24, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, July 25, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon-Wed, July 27-29, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday, July 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Monday, July 27, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Thu-Fri, July 30-31, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Thu-Fri, July 30-31, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, August 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 1, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mon-Tue, August 3-4, 2020
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Saturday, August 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 8, 2020
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM