:

Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, December 14-15, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, December 14-15, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, December 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, December 16, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, December 18-20, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, December 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, December 18, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, December 21, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, December 21, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, December 22, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, December 22, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, January 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, January 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, January 8-10, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, January 8-9, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, January 10-11, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, January 11-12, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Warren
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, January 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, January 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, January 15-16, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, January 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, January 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, January 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, January 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, January 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, January 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, January 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, January 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, January 22-24, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, January 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, January 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, January 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, January 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, January 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, January 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, January 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, January 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, January 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, January 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, January 29-30, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, January 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, January 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, January 31 - February 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, February 1-2, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, February 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, February 5-7, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, February 6-7, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, February 8-9, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, February 8-9, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, February 12-14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, February 13-14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, February 15-16, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, February 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, February 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, February 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, February 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, February 20-21, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, February 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, February 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Thu, February 27 - March 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, March 1, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, March 5-6, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, March 5-7, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, March 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, March 12-13, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Warren
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Fri, March 14-16, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, March 14-15, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, March 19-20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Warren
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, March 19-20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, March 21-22, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, March 28-29, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, March 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 31, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
*All times are in the US/Pacific timezone.

Class Details

Price per person:$
Length of class:
Version covered:

Description


Prerequisites


Outline


Printable Course Description