:

Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, February 23, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, February 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, February 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, February 27-28, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, February 28 - March 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Warren
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, March 1, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Sat-Sun, March 3-4, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Warren
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, March 5-6, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, March 5-7, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, March 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Fri, March 14-16, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Sat-Sun, March 17-18, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Warren
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, March 19-20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, March 19-20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, March 21-22, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 26, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, March 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, March 28-29, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, March 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, March 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Saturday, March 31, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, April 2-4, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, April 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, April 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, April 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, April 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, April 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, April 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, April 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, April 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, April 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, April 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, April 9-10, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, April 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, April 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, April 10-11, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, April 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, April 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, April 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, April 16-18, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, April 16, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, April 16, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, April 18-19, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, April 19-20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, April 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, April 20, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, April 23-25, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, April 23-24, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, April 25-26, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, April 26-27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, April 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, April 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, April 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, May 2-3, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, May 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, May 3, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, May 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, May 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, May 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, May 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, May 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, May 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, May 7, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Thu, May 8-10, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, May 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, May 10, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, May 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, May 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, May 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, May 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, May 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, May 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, May 15-16, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Thu, May 16-17, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, May 17-18, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, May 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, May 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, May 21-22, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Warren
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, May 22-23, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Fri, May 23-25, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, May 24-25, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Tue, May 28-29, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Warren
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, May 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, May 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wed-Fri, May 30 - June 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, May 31 - June 1, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, June 5-6, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Jonathan
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, June 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, June 7, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, June 8, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, June 11-13, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 11, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, June 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, June 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, June 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, June 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, June 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, June 15, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 18, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, June 19-20, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, June 21-22, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, June 21-22, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Beverly
How would you prefer to attend?
Mon-Wed, June 25-27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Monday, June 25, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Tue-Wed, June 26-27, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chris
How would you prefer to attend?
Thu-Fri, June 28-29, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Chana
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Thursday, June 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Tim
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, June 29, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
Friday, June 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM*
Trainer: Sue
How would you prefer to attend?
*All times are in the US/Pacific timezone.

Class Details

Price per person:$
Length of class:
Version covered:

Description


Prerequisites


Outline


Printable Course Description